Leadership Team

Mitchell Kronenberg, Ph.D.

President & Chief Scientific Officer

Stephen Wilson, Ph.D.

Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Michael Croft, Ph.D.

Director, Scientific Affairs

Jen Keyes, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

Gina Kirchweger, Ph. D.

Chief Communications Officer

Chris Lee, MBA

Chief Advancement Officer

Board of Directors

Richard S. Bodman

Managing Partner, VMS Group - Chairman, TDF Ventures - Chairman

Mark Bowles

Co-founder, Truvian Sciences, Board member and past Chairman, San Diego Venture Group

David Brenner, M.D.

Vice Chancellor, San Diego Health Sciences UC Dean, School of Medicine, UC San Diego

Anthony ”Tony” Carr

Managing Partner Carlo Development

Kris Charton

Co-owner Chartwell Management Corp.

Barton J. Cohen

Chairman and CEO Cascoh, Inc.

Michael D. Coit

President, MDC Investments, Inc., President, Finco Development, Inc.

David Dominguez

Chief Executive Officer The Andrew Lauren Company

Robert C. Dynes, Ph.D.

President Emeritus, University of California Former Chancellor, UC San Diego

Francois Ferré, Ph.D.

Co-CEO and Co-Founder, ALMA Lifesciences, LLC, Co-Chairman and Co-Founder, AltheaDX

Geneviève Tremblay Jacobs

Science and Health Advocate

Mitchell Kronenberg, Ph.D.

President & Chief Scientific Officer

Robert W. Mahley, M.D., Ph.D.

Senior Investigator/President Emeritus, J. David Gladstone Institutes

John E. Major, Chairman

Chairman of the Board

Gail Naughton, Ph.D., MBA

Founder, Chief Scientific Officer and Chief Business Development Officer, Histogen, Inc.

Hunt Pettit

Founder and CEO, Whitehorse Energy, LLC

Mitsuo Satoh, Ph.D.

Vice President and Executive Officer, Head of R&D, Kyowa Hakko Kirin Co., Ltd.

Sandor W. Shapery, J.D.

Founder, Shapery Enterprises

Larry Spitcaufsky

Owner and Director Petroleum Technologies Inc.

Lynda Stuart, M.D., Ph.D.

Deputy Director, Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation, Affiliate Professor, Benaroya Research Institute

Tom Tullie

Executive Chairman, Everyone Counts, Inc.

Pamela Wasserman, MPH

Co-General Partner Wasserman Companies

David R. Webb, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor, The Scripps Research Institute

Vanessa Wertheim, Ph.D.

President and CEO, PRISM Engagement, LLC, Director, The Wertheim Family Foundation, Inc.

Eric V. Zwisler

Chairman Cardinal Health China

Scientific Advisory Board

Rafi Ahmed, Ph.D.

Howard Chandler Professor of Microbiology and Immunology Director, Emory Vaccine Center School of Medicine, Emory University, Atlanta

David Brenner, M.D.

Vice Chancellor, San Diego Health Sciences UC Dean, School of Medicine, UC San Diego

Antonio Lanzaveccia, M.D.

Director, Institute for Research in Biomedicine

Phillippa Marrack, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair Integrated Department of Immunology National Jewish Health and University of Colorado Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute

Kenneth Murphy, M.D., Ph.D.

Eugene Opie First Centennial Professor, Pathology and Immunology Washington University School of Medicine, St. Louis Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute

Cornelis Murre (ad hoc), Ph.D.

Professor, Dept. of Molecular Biology, UC San Diego